RUB
Bazovyj korm, OOO in Veegonechee | Online-store Bazovyj korm, OOO Veegonechee (Russia)
Premium Gold

Bazovyj korm, OOO

+7 (4832) 32-70-88
Products And Services
Limestone flour.
In stock 
Price:
255 RUB
The source of calcium carbonate that animals need for proper bone formation. In birds, it increases the strength of the eggshell, supports muscle tone, promotes the proper formation of the musculoskeletal system, which is especially important for young animals. Calcium has a beneficial effect on...
Group: Feed additives
Wheat bran with GOST 7169-66
In stock 
Price:
262.5 RUB
They are a universal food for many farm animals and birds. They contain a lot of fiber, so they are most often fed to ruminants and horses, which fruitfully affects their digestive system. The protein that is part of them is almost completely digested by the body of the animal. The feed value of...
Group: Bran
Feed corn 10 kg
In stock 
Price:
150 RUB
Combined feeds produced at our enterprise, due to the use of whole grains, differ from traditional feeds in the best price - quality ratio. The use of our feed will provide a balanced nutrition of animals, birds and fish, which will positively affect their productivity and quality characteristics...
Group: Feed additives
Feed corn 30 kg
In stock 
Price:
450 RUB
Combined feeds produced at our enterprise, due to the use of whole grains, differ from traditional feeds in the best price - quality ratio. The use of our feed will provide a balanced nutrition of animals, birds and fish, which will positively affect their productivity and quality characteristics...
Group: Feed additives
Feed mixture for farm animals GOST R 52812-2007
In stock 
Price:
280 RUB
It is used for feeding farm animals and birds. It has a balanced composition. Thanks to the good mixing of the components, the feed mixture is better eaten by animals, nutrients are well absorbed. The composition of the mixture includes grain components and agricultural waste, enriched with...
Group: Forage mixtures
Chalk feed.
Custom order 
Price:
240 RUB
It contains 37% calcium, 0.18% phosphorus, 0.5% potassium, 0.3% sodium and not more than 5% silicon and other elements. When it is used in productive animals, the average daily gain in muscle mass is increased, the quality and yield of meat products, and milk yield are improved; in birds, egg...
Group: Mel stern
Fodder shell
In stock 
Price:
85 RUB
Seashell fodder is intended to enrich the rations of poultry. The biological properties of marine fodder shells are due to the presence of calcium, magnesium and iodine salts in its composition. Feeding shells to marine agricultural birds ensures the normal development of the bird, contributes to:...
Group: Feed additives
Protein feed mixture based on alcohol stillage (powder) TU 9296-002-86325415-2008
In stock 
Name of indicators Limit rates Actual indicators Appearance powder of an average grinding powder Color from light yellow to brown brown Smell peculiar to yeast, without foreign smell corresponds Mass fraction of moisture, % no more 12,0 8,0 Mass fraction of a crude protein (in terms of...
Group: Feed additives
Yeast fodder on the basis of spirit bards (powder) of TU 9291-001-86325415-2008
Custom order 
Name of indicators Limit rates Actual indicators Appearance powder of an average grinding powder Color from light yellow to brown brown Smell peculiar to yeast, without foreign smell corresponds Mass fraction of moisture, % no more 12,0 8,0 Mass fraction of a crude protein (in terms of...
Group: Yeast feed
Proteinaceous kormosmes on the basis of bran wheat (powder, granules) TU 9296-002-86325415-2008
In stock 
Name of indicators Limit rates Actual indicators Appearance powder scale of an average grinding, granule powder, granules Color from light yellow to brown light brown Smell peculiar to yeast, without foreign smell corresponds Mass fraction of moisture, % no more 12,0 - 13,0 12,0 Mass...
Group: Protein concentrates for feeding
Dry brewer's yeast
In stock 
Price:
1500 RUB
It is a good source of protein, vitamins and essential amino acids. Recommendations: used in the production of biologically active additives, feed additives for domestic, ornamental and farm animals, as well as fish. Feed input rate KRO 1 - 1.5% ; pigs 0.2 - 1% ; bird 0.2 - 1% ; fish 0.2 - 1%...
Group: Yeast feed
"Eco-MLI" bio-feed for cattle
In stock 
Price:
336 RUB
Compound feed for cattle contains a large amount of fiber, which affects the percentage of milk fat, and also provides high milk yield in conditions of deficiency of green feed in the winter. When feeding calves with granular well - balanced compound feed, the increase is significantly increased...
Group: Feed for cattle
About enterprise

Bazovyj korm, OOO

LLC Bazovy korm it is located in the Bryansk region in the settlement of Pilshino, began the activity in August, 2008. The main activity of plant - production of yeast the fodder, being source of usvoyaemy protein, vitamin and mineral substances for all species of the farm animals and a bird containing all irreplaceable vitamins, amino acids, enzymes promoting digestibility and comprehensibility of forages and also macro and minerals. Yeast fodder is made by microbiological synthesis on the basis of by-products of the grain industry (bran wheat and postspirit grain bards). For cattle breeders and poultry breeders application of fodder yeast in diets allows: - to lower forage costs of 10-15% for a unit of production; - to increase efficiency of animals and birds (additional weights to 30%, a yaytsenoskost) and reproductive abilities (at sows and male pigs, deductibility at birds, for example, of geese – to 78%); - to raise quality indicators of meat and eggs (taste, dietary properties, decrease in level of cholesterol). Fodder yeast is issued in the form of granules and scaly powder and is shipped in polypropylene or paper bags (on 30-40 kg) by the railway or motor transport. The enterprise cooperates with agro-industrial complexes, stud farms, poultry farms, pig factory farms, fur farms, etc. across all territory of Russia and beyond its limits, shipping the production to the CIS countries, Baltic and the Neighboring countries. For a comprehensive and objective assessment of nutritious qualities and safety of production each lot of products is investigated on a wide range of indicators in profile research establishments and in own laboratory. Periodically (according to Specifications – at least once a quarter) according to the application of LLC Bazovy korm (with registration of acts of sampling) in RGU "Bryansk Interregional Veterinary Laboratory" chemical and toxicological, bacteriological research and research on radioactive impurity are conducted. Besides, each batch of the shipped production passes the examination on quarantine harmful organisms in Department of the Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance in the Bryansk region. The production laboratory LLC Bazovy korm carries out regular quality control of the arriving raw materials, the current control of the made production and control of finished goods.
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Brjanskaja provinces,  Veegonechee,  243350,  p. Pilshino, st. Vokzalnaya, house 22

Director

Sejbyanov Rinat Vladimirovich

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Site:
bkorm.ru/
WhatsApp:
+7-963-212-05-01
Viber:
+7-963-212-05-01
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Bazovyj korm, OOO. All information about Bazovyj korm, OOO in Veegonechee (Russia).

RUB
Базовый корм, ООО на Allbiz - Выгоничи (Россия) - Товары и услуги компании Базовый корм, ООО
Premium Gold

Базовый корм, ООО

+7 (4832) 32-70-88
Товары И Услуги
Известняковая мука.
В наличии 
Цена:
255 руб
Источник карбоната кальция, который необходим животным для правильного формирования костных тканей. У птиц он повышает прочность скорлупы яиц, поддерживает мышечный тонус, способствует правильному формированию опорно - двигательной системы, что особенно актуально для молодняка. Кальций благотворно...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Отруби пшеничные ГОСТ 7169-66
В наличии 
Цена:
262.5 руб
Являются универсальным кормом для многих сельскохозяйственных животных и птиц. Они содержат много клетчатки, поэтому их чаще всего скармливают жвачным животным и лошадям, что плодотворно влияет на их пищеварительную систему. Протеин, входящий в их состав, практически полностью переваривается...
Группа: Отруби
Кукуруза фуражная 10 кг
В наличии 
Цена:
150 руб
Комбикорма, изготавливаемые на нашем предприятии, благодаря применению цельного зерна, отличаются от традиционных кормов лучшим соотношением «цена - качество». Применение нашего комбикорма обеспечит полноценное сбалансированное питание животных, птиц и рыб, что положительно повлияет на их...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Кукуруза фуражная 30 кг
В наличии 
Цена:
450 руб
Комбикорма, изготавливаемые на нашем предприятии, благодаря применению цельного зерна, отличаются от традиционных кормов лучшим соотношением «цена - качество». Применение нашего комбикорма обеспечит полноценное сбалансированное питание животных, птиц и рыб, что положительно повлияет на их...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Смесь кормовая для сельскохозяйственных животных ГОСТ Р 52812-2007
В наличии 
Цена:
280 руб
Используется при кормлении сельскохозяйственных животных и птиц. Имеет сбалансированный состав. Благодаря хорошему перемешиванию компонентов смесь кормовая лучше поедается животными, питательные вещества хорошо усваиваются. В состав смеси входят зерновые компоненты и отходы сельскохозяйственного...
Группа: Кормовые смеси
Мел кормовой
Под заказ 
Цена:
240 руб
Содержит 37% кальция, 0,18% фосфора, 0,5% калия, 0,3% натрия и не более 5% кремния и других элементов. При его использовании у продуктивных животных увеличивается среднесуточный привес мышечной массы, улучшается качество и выход мясной продукции, молокоотдача; у птиц повышается яйценоскость,...
Группа: Мел кормовой
Ракушка кормовая
В наличии 
Цена:
85 руб
Ракушка морская кормовая предназначена для обогащения рационов сельскохозяйственной птицы. Биологические свойства ракушки морской кормовой обусловлены наличием в её составе солей кальция, магния и йода. Скармливание ракушки морской сельскохозяйственной птице обеспечивает нормальное развитие птицы,...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Белковая кормосмесь на основе спиртовой барды (порошок)ТУ 9296-002-86325415-2008
В наличии 
БКС на основе послеспиртовой барды   Отличается повышенным содержанием полноценного кормового белка. Рекомендации: Изготовление кормов для свиней и птиц. Норма ввода в корме 4 - 6% . Для свиней: регулятор репродуктивных способностей свиноматок в период супоросности; стимулятор молочности...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Дрожжи кормовые ГОСТ 20083-74
Под заказ 
Является биологически полноценным кормом, источником кормового белка и минеральных веществ. Рекомендации: Добавка к основному рациону для всех видов с/х животных, птиц, рыб. Норма ввода в корме: - КРС - 0,6 - 5% ; - птица - 0,2 - 1,5% ; - свиньи - 1,0 - 4% ; - лошади - 1,0 - 12% ; - кролики - 0,2 -...
Группа: Кормовые дрожжи
Белковая кормосмесь на основе отрубей пшеничных (порошок, гранулы)ТУ 9296-002-86325415-2008
В наличии 
БКС на основе отрубей пшеничных   Является хорошим источником легкоусвояемой клетчатки. Рекомендации: Изготовление кормов для КРС. Норма ввода в корме 6 - 8% .   Преимущества: высокий удой; защита от негативного влияния кислот; интенсивный рост; Применение БКС на основе отрубей...
Группа: Протеиновые концентраты кормовые
Дрожжи пивные кормовые сухие
В наличии 
Цена:
1500 руб
Является хорошим источником белка, витаминов и незаменимых аминокислот. Рекомендации: используются в производстве биологически активных добавок, кормовых добавок для домашних, декоративных и сельскохозяйственных животных, а также рыб. Норма ввода в корме КРС 1 - 1,5% ; свиньи 0,2 - 1% ; птица 0,2...
Группа: Кормовые дрожжи
Биокорм «Эко-муу» для КРС
В наличии 
Цена:
336 руб
Комбикормовая продукция для КРС содержит большое количество клетчатки, что влияет на процент жирности молока, а также обеспечивает высокий удой в условиях дефицита зеленых кормов в зимний период. При кормлении телят гранулированным хорошо сбалансированным комбикормом значительно повышается прирост...
Группа: Корма для крупного рогатого скота
О компании

Базовый корм, ООО

ООО «Базовый корм» расположен в Брянской области в пос. Пильшино, начал свою деятельность в августе 2008 года. Основное направление деятельности завода - производство дрожжей кормовых, являющихся источником усвояемого белка, витаминных и минеральных веществ для всех видов сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы, содержащих все незаменимые витамины, аминокислоты, ферменты, способствующие перевариваемости и усвояемости кормов, а также макро и микроэлементы. Дрожжи кормовые производятся путем микробиологического синтеза на основе вторичных продуктов зерновой промышленности (отрубей пшеничных и послеспиртовой зерновой барды). Для животноводов и птицеводов применение кормовых дрожжей в рационах позволяет: - снизить затраты корма на 10-15 % на единицу продукции; - увеличить продуктивность животных и птиц (привесы до 30 %, яйценоскость) и репродуктивные способности (у свиноматок и хряков, выводимости у птиц, например, гусей – до 78 %); - повысить качественные показатели мяса и яиц (вкус, диетические свойства, снижение уровня холестерина). Кормовые дрожжи выпускаются в виде гранул и чешуйчатого порошка и отгружаются в полипропиленовых или бумажных мешках (по 30-40 кг) железнодорожным или автомобильным транспортом. Предприятие сотрудничает с агропромышленными комплексами, племзаводами, птицефабриками, свинокомплексами, зверохозяйствами и т.д. по всей территории России и за ее пределами, отгружая свою продукцию в страны СНГ, Прибалтики и Ближнего зарубежья. В целях всесторонней и объективной оценки питательных качеств и безопасности продукции каждая партия продукции исследуется по широкому спектру показателей в профильных научно-исследовательских учреждениях и в собственной лаборатории. Периодически (в соответствии с Техническими условиями – не реже одного раза в квартал) по заявке ООО «Базовый корм» (с оформлением актов отбора проб) в РГУ «Брянская межобластная ветеринарная лаборатория» проводятся химико-токсикологическое, бактериологическое исследование и исследование на радиоактивную загрязненность. Кроме того, каждая партия отгружаемой продукции проходит экспертизу на карантинные вредные организмы в Управлении Федеральной службы по ветеринарному и фитосанитарному надзору в Брянской области. Производственной лабораторией ООО «Базовый корм» проводится регулярный контроль качества поступающего сырья, текущий контроль производимой продукции и контроль готовой продукции.
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Брянская область,  Выгоничи,  243350,  п. Пильшино, ул. Вокзальная, д. 22

Руководитель

Сейбянов Ринат Владимирович

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
bkorm.ru/
Сайт:
WhatsApp:
+7-963-212-05-01
Viber:
+7-963-212-05-01
LiveInternet

Описание

Базовый корм, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Базовый корм, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.